FALL ALUMNI DAY! October 25, 2015

My name is Kayla Duclos, XDA’s current alumni chair! This year we have decided to have alumni day during fall semester! I’ve sent out some evites but I wanted post on here in case I don’t have everyone’s contact information. This year we will be having a brunch on Sunday, October 25th (the day after the Duke game) at 11am. My committee and I have been working hard on the details and can’t wait for the planning to be executed! Please let me know if you have any questions via my email kayjd13@vt.edu and to submit your reply via http://xdaalumni.rsvpify.com. Thank you so much for your time!

12006129_1202367959778837_2263267166226773994_nKayla Duclos

Leave a Reply

