Message from Amanda Paez

Fellow Alumni,

It is with a sad heart that we share this information with you from Amanda Paez.  The Paez family is dealing with a terrible loss and I know they would greatly appreciate the support of our XDA sisterhood.  Please see the message from Amanda below.

Friends,
I am so saddened to share that my father, Maximo Reynoso Paez, passed away yesterday morning with Angela and myself at his side. I will forever be grateful for his love and support, his life lessons and guidance.  His faith in God has given us solace at this sad time, and I look forward to seeing both Mum and Dad again one day.  We know that Dad is not in any more pain and that he is dancing with the love of his life once again.

http://www.sturtevantfuneralhome.com/fh/obituaries/obituary.cfm?o_id=1403540&fh_id=10819

The link above will take you to Daddy’s obituary. Please pass it on as you see fit. Please contact me for funeral information.

We are meeting with our priest tomorrow to go over the Mass. If any of you have funny stories, memories, or anything about my dad you found awesome, please email them to me tonight. Father Jarek will give the eulogy and we would like give him some different perspectives on my Dad.
Angela and I are doing well- as well as can be expected.  Thank you all so much for the support, love, and prayers that you have given us- we draw strength from it.

Love,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

